Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Messuro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Messuro

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debbie Link

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice"

Carol Novak

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My car was stolen in September which was very stressful. Mike Messuro office staff Maryann and Tiffany went out of their way to help with my claim. Statefarm was extremely helpful through the whole process. I can not say enough good things about this agency and its staff. Thank you"

SERVPRO Sales

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with this amazing team!"

Ayliano Broco

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the BEST car insurance agency. All the employees do their jobs above and beyond. Very grateful. Ditch who u have now and apply with statefarm."

Christopher John 823

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marianne M. Messuro And the whole team great people always in a great mood"

ALI PALESTINE

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance great people and they could help you with anything thank you vivian and Chris"

Shanice Highsmith

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is Awesome! The representatives are very helpful! I’ve been with them for over a few years now and they’ve made me a happy customer!"

Doug Dahler

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service by Dee.. very professional."

Justin Shearer

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great rates!"

suzanne deuschle

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ou car was recently hit by a contruction vehicle while our street was being repaved. We have come to find out that getting them to pay for repairs, towing our car to the dealership, and getting a rental car is no easy feat. Mike Messuro is our agent, and thank God, Nora Zappia is his team leader. Nora went above and beyond, working with the town, and the construction Co. to have them pay for this mess. I am happy to say after only 4 days our car has been towed to the dealership, and repairs have been okayed. We also have a rental car until we get ours back. This is all due to Nora Zappia's diligence! Thank you Nora for everything you do. State Farm is very lucky to have an employee that cares this much about whats best for their clients. We have been with State Farm since 1975. And this is why we will always stay with them."

William Bates

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nora has been a godsend, sparing no expense to make sure that all of my needs are taken care of and making sure I get the absolute best I can."

khaja mohsin

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Amazing people !!👍👍👏"

Linda Hess

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mike's office since he came to this office. I have always received a friendly smile, and prompt service. If I ever need anything state farm is there."

Roberta VanderMeer

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"A person actually answers the phone. Imagine that. Mary Ann , no matter what the issue, is ready willing to help. I am so appreciative of the care and kind understanding of the Messuro Agency I would highly recommend them without hesitation."

Iris Clabeaux

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very nice conversation with the agent she was very nice and pleasant . Thank you State Farm 😊"

Gail Kendziora

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always extremely helpful. They are the reason I do not go elsewhere. It is hard to find personable help nowadays where you are not talking to a computer. I appreciate this very much."

David Sloma

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with this this agency. Marianne, Nora and Jennifer are fantastic to deal with. I would highly recommend them."

David Galey

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well pleased with customer service at Mike Messuro as my State Farm agent. Have had my ins with State Farm for over 50 years!"

Susan Pauly

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help"

Alan Warda

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maryann the crew are Awsum Treat me great from when I walk threw the doors till I leave. I recommend them to everyone. Keep up the great work"

Johan Kjellstrom

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Nora recently to resolve a auto insurance issue. She was extremely helpful and professional."

CJ Polland

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marianne made everything easy and painless. Been with Mike Messuro’s office specifically for 4 years and couldn’t be happier with their service"

Noelvhic Dela Cruz

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in a transition period trying to find a new insurance provider. The overall experience with the staff at state farm was outstanding. They were approachable, understanding, and kind. I dealt with Vivian and she was great. An overall great experience, plus Im saving more money then I was with my other provider!!Highly recommended"

james morrow

June 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Someone at this office deleted my car insurance policy without reason or notice, which caused the DMV to suspend my license because I did not know my car was not insured for several months. They have offered 0 help in resolving the matter and they do not have an explanation. I had to contact the attorney general."

Tim Howe

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nora and MaryAnne have been a great help to us"