Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Petrina Thompson

Petrina Thompson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Petrina Thompson
"Amazing experience. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of cummins24smarty

cummins24smarty

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cummins24smarty
"dan did an awesome job gettin me set up with an auto and life policy. very glad i went with him as an agent"
Profile photo of Scott Oberther

Scott Oberther

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Oberther
"Very friendly and help full staff that will go the extra mile for you. If you want a insurance company to just take your money and forget about you go with the other guy but if you want a company to fight and work with you then you want Mike Messuro State Farm Insurance and his Top Notch Staff Thanks for all you do for me when I need you Scott"
Profile photo of Charles Byham

Charles Byham

May 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Charles Byham
"Love these guys been with them for years much love."
Profile photo of Al Bauer

Al Bauer

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Bauer
"Always very helpful"
Profile photo of Sandra Czajka

Sandra Czajka

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Czajka
"This State Farm insurance company has given my husband and I the best service! They work hard to offer discounts and respond quickly to meet our needs! Looked around at other companies. This one can't be beat!"
Profile photo of Sara Moya

Sara Moya

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Moya
"Dan was a very wonderful person and very very helpful. He explained everything in detail and helped me understand. He helped me get an even better deal by tweaking my coverage and finding me new discounts."
Profile photo of Jim Galley

Jim Galley

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Galley
"Marianne did a fantastic job answering all of my questions and assisted with processing of my payment. She is always a great person to deal with."
Profile photo of thomas thompson

thomas thompson

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thomas thompson
"My new State Farm Agent Barnard was very helpful with setting up my new policy’s for auto and home. He explained all my options and pricing of each. He was very knowledgeable about my different policies. It was great to do business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Carlee Jackson

Carlee Jackson

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlee Jackson
"Worked with Dan he was very helpful in our switch with insurance"
Profile photo of David Pettibone

David Pettibone

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Pettibone
"Jenniffer is very polite and knowledgeable, takes the time to go over all policies. And is a very pleasant person to talk with."
Profile photo of Peter Klemenich

Peter Klemenich

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Klemenich
"Office staff very friendly. Bernard was my account representative and took the time to compare my existing policies from another company with what he was able to offer. The savings for me is huge and a no-brainer. Thank you Bernard and Maryaine for your time and patience. Peter Klemenich"
Profile photo of Patricia Tirko

Patricia Tirko

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Tirko
"Today i spoke with Marianne. She was very polite and helpful and went out of her way to help take care of what I needed! She explained everything to me that I didn't understand. All of the staff is wonderful and i always have a great experience whenever i call for help or to pay my bill. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark
"I was in a hurry to get a new insurance carrier. I called the Mike Messuro Insurance Agency and was put in contact with Dan. Dan got me hooked up with all the insurance I needed that same day. The process went smoothly and saved me some money. I’m glad I called them."
Profile photo of Max

Max

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max
"Dan Powell was very helpful and thorough in helping me understand life insurance and find the coverage that was right for me. Super professional, clear, friendly, and I got a great rate! Thanks so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Corey Mentel

Corey Mentel

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Mentel
"Jennifer was very helpful. Got me all the Info I need immediately."
Profile photo of Peter J. De Carolis

Peter J. De Carolis

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter J. De Carolis
"Great Insurance Agent"
Profile photo of khaja mohsin

khaja mohsin

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by khaja mohsin
"Great service, Amazing people !!👍👍👏 thank you JENNIFER!! 👏"
Profile photo of Alan Warda

Alan Warda

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Warda
"As usual Great Service TY Jennifer"
Profile photo of Chuck Kopf

Chuck Kopf

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Kopf
"Jennifer, Tiffany, and Marianne. I have dealt with these three young ladies, and they have always given me the best and most comfortable friendly help him. I can’t speak highly enough about the service and help I have Gotten from State Farm. I just want to say thank you."
Profile photo of leonard Baldwin

leonard Baldwin

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leonard Baldwin
"Great personal service from Lisa & Jennifer. Friendly and prompt. They return calls when they say they will."
Profile photo of Mike Smith

Mike Smith

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Smith
"Been with state farm for many years. Jennifer is a great person to work with."
Profile photo of Shauna Sorrentino Foster

Shauna Sorrentino Foster

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Sorrentino Foster
"I have a 1 year old and a 3 year old, so when I had to put in a claim I was dreading it. Jennifer took care of everything, all I had to do was answer the phone to confirm the appointment. I’ve been with this agency for nearly a decade and have never called the office and been met with anything but kindness, professionalism, and top tier customer service. Highly recommend you give them a call."
Profile photo of Jo Drehs

Jo Drehs

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Drehs
"Statefarm insurance are always polite and answer all my questions"
Profile photo of Colin Rose

Colin Rose

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Rose
"Realized I was over paying for insurance through liberty mutual! Gave Dan Powell a call and we talked for quite a while he went over coverages in full detail and made sure everything was explained more than once! Made the switch to him immediately. I couldn’t be more happy! Thank you Dan!"