Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Messuro

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Messuro

4.8 out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of suzanne deuschle

suzanne deuschle

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ou car was recently hit by a contruction vehicle while our street was being repaved. We have come to find out that getting them to pay for repairs, towing our car to the dealership, and getting a rental car is no easy feat. Mike Messuro is our agent, and thank God, Nora Zappia is his team leader. Nora went above and beyond, working with the town, and the construction Co. to have them pay for this mess. I am happy to say after only 4 days our car has been towed to the dealership, and repairs have been okayed. We also have a rental car until we get ours back. This is all due to Nora Zappia's diligence! Thank you Nora for everything you do. State Farm is very lucky to have an employee that cares this much about whats best for their clients. We have been with State Farm since 1975. And this is why we will always stay with them."
Profile photo of William Bates

William Bates

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nora has been a godsend, sparing no expense to make sure that all of my needs are taken care of and making sure I get the absolute best I can."
Profile photo of khaja mohsin

khaja mohsin

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Amazing people !!👍👍👏"
Profile photo of Linda Hess

Linda Hess

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mike's office since he came to this office. I have always received a friendly smile, and prompt service. If I ever need anything state farm is there."
Profile photo of Roberta VanderMeer

Roberta VanderMeer

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"A person actually answers the phone. Imagine that. Mary Ann , no matter what the issue, is ready willing to help. I am so appreciative of the care and kind understanding of the Messuro Agency I would highly recommend them without hesitation."
Profile photo of Iris Clabeaux

Iris Clabeaux

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very nice conversation with the agent she was very nice and pleasant . Thank you State Farm 😊"
Profile photo of Gail Kendziora

Gail Kendziora

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always extremely helpful. They are the reason I do not go elsewhere. It is hard to find personable help nowadays where you are not talking to a computer. I appreciate this very much."
Profile photo of David Sloma

David Sloma

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with this this agency. Marianne, Nora and Jennifer are fantastic to deal with. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of David Galey

David Galey

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well pleased with customer service at Mike Messuro as my State Farm agent. Have had my ins with State Farm for over 50 years!"
Profile photo of Susan Pauly

Susan Pauly

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help"
Profile photo of Alan Warda

Alan Warda

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maryann the crew are Awsum Treat me great from when I walk threw the doors till I leave. I recommend them to everyone. Keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Johan Kjellstrom

Johan Kjellstrom

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Nora recently to resolve a auto insurance issue. She was extremely helpful and professional."
Profile photo of CJ Polland

CJ Polland

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marianne made everything easy and painless. Been with Mike Messuro’s office specifically for 4 years and couldn’t be happier with their service"
Profile photo of Noelvhic Dela Cruz

Noelvhic Dela Cruz

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in a transition period trying to find a new insurance provider. The overall experience with the staff at state farm was outstanding. They were approachable, understanding, and kind. I dealt with Vivian and she was great. An overall great experience, plus Im saving more money then I was with my other provider!!Highly recommended"
Profile photo of james morrow

james morrow

June 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Someone at this office deleted my car insurance policy without reason or notice, which caused the DMV to suspend my license because I did not know my car was not insured for several months. They have offered 0 help in resolving the matter and they do not have an explanation. I had to contact the attorney general."
Profile photo of Tim Howe

Tim Howe

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nora and MaryAnne have been a great help to us"
Profile photo of Bernadette Szymanski

Bernadette Szymanski

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been going to Mike Messuro State Farm office for over 20 years. They take that extra step to make sure all your questions and concerns have been addressed. Never ran into a problem Staff is outstanding and always there to lend a helping hand when needed Thank you for your outstanding service. Bernadette Szymanski"
Profile photo of Daniel Hankey

Daniel Hankey

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with Mike and Vivian for the past five years. They are helpful, prompt, trustworthy, and hardworking. They are true advocates and work tirelessly to assist with whatever unfortunate circumstances you may end up facing. I would recommend Mike and his office staff to anyone who is in the market for insurance."
Profile photo of Mark Banaszak

Mark Banaszak

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nora has always been available to our family! Very professional and knowledgeable about what I can do in different situations that will help me and my family. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for insurance. A great person who is caring that grows with your entire family's needs and consider her part of our family!!!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Coates

Thomas Coates

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a long term State Farm client, and by far, the Messuro Agency is the best! Every staff member that has ever helped me over the years has been friendly, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. They take the time to manage my questions and provide me with sound information that reassures me that they have my best interests, regardless of situation. While I acknowledge that I may be unusual nowadays, I prefer to go to make my payments in person. This provides the opportunity for a face to face connection with my insurance agent. It's 'old school' I know, but in these times, to walk into an office to be greeted with a friendly smile, a brief interaction, and the feeling that I'm not just a number, I'll gladly continue this practice. And why not- we all deserve to be treated nicely. The Messuro Agency is just as the jingle says: Like a Good Neighbor, State Farm is There!"
Profile photo of Becky Beisiegel

Becky Beisiegel

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance agency I’ve ever dealt with. The people are amazing and knowledgeable. I’ve been a State Farm customer for over 25 years and I’ll stay with them as long as they are around. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Elisabeth Paredes

Elisabeth Paredes

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service receive from State Farm. Maryanne always answer my qustions in a very efficient way and providenthe support that I need."
Profile photo of Daniel Gallagher

Daniel Gallagher

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful employees. Quick work. Very satisfied. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of John Fitzgerald IV

John Fitzgerald IV

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff - never had a problem with insurance needs"
Profile photo of santa mike

santa mike

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was so quick stop in to pay my bill in and out less than 5 min. They are so nice and friendly"