Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Max

Max

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max
"Dan Powell was very helpful and thorough in helping me understand life insurance and find the coverage that was right for me. Super professional, clear, friendly, and I got a great rate! Thanks so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Corey Mentel

Corey Mentel

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Mentel
"Jennifer was very helpful. Got me all the Info I need immediately."
Profile photo of Peter J. De Carolis

Peter J. De Carolis

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter J. De Carolis
"Great Insurance Agent"
Profile photo of khaja mohsin

khaja mohsin

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by khaja mohsin
"Great service, Amazing people !!👍👍👏 thank you JENNIFER!! 👏"
Profile photo of Alan Warda

Alan Warda

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Warda
"As usual Great Service TY Jennifer"
Profile photo of Chuck Kopf

Chuck Kopf

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Kopf
"Jennifer, Tiffany, and Marianne. I have dealt with these three young ladies, and they have always given me the best and most comfortable friendly help him. I can’t speak highly enough about the service and help I have Gotten from State Farm. I just want to say thank you."
Profile photo of leonard Baldwin

leonard Baldwin

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leonard Baldwin
"Great personal service from Lisa & Jennifer. Friendly and prompt. They return calls when they say they will."
Profile photo of Mike Smith

Mike Smith

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Smith
"Been with state farm for many years. Jennifer is a great person to work with."
Profile photo of Robert Strozewski

Robert Strozewski

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Strozewski
"Jennifer gave me excellent service in paying my auto insurance, she's a very friendly lady who made me feel right at home talking with her and deserves a 5 star rating."
Profile photo of Shauna Sorrentino Foster

Shauna Sorrentino Foster

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Sorrentino Foster
"I have a 1 year old and a 3 year old, so when I had to put in a claim I was dreading it. Jennifer took care of everything, all I had to do was answer the phone to confirm the appointment. I’ve been with this agency for nearly a decade and have never called the office and been met with anything but kindness, professionalism, and top tier customer service. Highly recommend you give them a call."
Profile photo of Jo Drehs

Jo Drehs

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Drehs
"Statefarm insurance are always polite and answer all my questions"
Profile photo of Colin Rose

Colin Rose

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Rose
"Realized I was over paying for insurance through liberty mutual! Gave Dan Powell a call and we talked for quite a while he went over coverages in full detail and made sure everything was explained more than once! Made the switch to him immediately. I couldn’t be more happy! Thank you Dan!"
Profile photo of Fred Mullen

Fred Mullen

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Mullen
"Unparalleled service from Marrianne and her team. For over a decade, they have been my go to auto agency. Marianne expertise and responsiveness set the standard for excellence. She is more than an agent, a trusted partner who consistently goes above and beyond. Knowledgeable, reliable and client focused, Marianne ensures a seamless experience. My decade plus relationship speaks volumes about their comment to customer satisfaction. They are the ones to trust."
Profile photo of Carol Acker

Carol Acker

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Acker
"Thank you everyone at State farm in Orchard Park, for the many, many years of great service, and Jennifer for always being so helpful and genuinely nice!"
Profile photo of Michelle Pollock

Michelle Pollock

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Pollock
"Jennifer and Dan helped me and my husband purchase life insurance, they were very helpful and gave us several different options that would fit our needs. It was a very easy process. Thank You Jenn and Dan."
Profile photo of Anthony Mancone

Anthony Mancone

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Mancone
"Jennifer is extremely helpful, as well as insightful. Great communication, with satisfaction."
Profile photo of Debi Johnson

Debi Johnson

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Johnson
"Jennifer is helpful and friendly and explains everything so its easy to understand. I have been with this agency for years for my car and home insurance needs. My son also is insured by them."
Profile photo of Don S

Don S

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don S
"Nice knowledgeable people. Thank you"
Profile photo of Deborah Z

Deborah Z

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Z
"Jennifer is very curtious and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Deborah Giampaolo

Deborah Giampaolo

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Giampaolo
"I had been the same State Farm agent for several decades until his retirement . For the last 12 years I have been doing business with Mike Messuro in West Seneca. The office staff is always extremely friendly and helpful. I often speak with Jennifer and she is so professional and kind . In these times when you so often hear “ you can’t get good help” I feel compelled to write this review to praise this office and staff . They truly exemplify high standards for State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Kathryn Shaklee

Kathryn Shaklee

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Shaklee
"This State Farm office picks up their phone or if I leave a voice mail, gets back to me promptly. They answer my questions clearly so I understand any issues. I am very happy with their customer service, unlike some others I have had over the last 3 years."
Profile photo of K Paul

K Paul

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Paul
"I have always had such a pleasant experience dealing with the agents at this location. They have always been kind but more importantly, competent. Thank you."
Profile photo of Hareb Alharbi

Hareb Alharbi

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hareb Alharbi
"Benard was the best agent. He really went above and beyond and his customer service is impeccable. Definitely recommend talking to him and he will help you in anyway he can. I can assure you of that"
Profile photo of Donald Herr

Donald Herr

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Herr
"These people at this office are great. I've had State Farm Insurance for many years, but this office has the best customer service I've ever experienced. Jennifer has been awesome in answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Rachel Clottey

Rachel Clottey

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Clottey
"I showed up about an hour and half before closing but Jennifer was able to help me past the office hours. She was patient, kind, and exemplary with her work. I am pleased with the business I conduct with this office and would recommend their services to others."